Dear children, parents and friends
of Orchard School,

I hope that you really enjoy looking through our newly updated school web-site. It is packed full of pictures and useful information, which I believe will give you a real insight into how our school ticks. It shows just how much fun our children have as they progress along their Orchard learning journey. I hope that you have as much fun looking through the web-site as we have had putting it together... read more

August 2020

MTWTFSS
1

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sat 01st August


2

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sun 02nd August


3

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Mon 03rd August


4

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Tue 04th August


5

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Wed 05th August


6

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Thu 06th August


7

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Fri 07th August


8

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sat 08th August


9

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sun 09th August


10

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Mon 10th August


11

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Tue 11th August


12

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Wed 12th August


13

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Thu 13th August


14

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Fri 14th August


15

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sat 15th August


16

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sun 16th August


17

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Mon 17th August


18

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Tue 18th August


19

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Wed 19th August


20

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Thu 20th August


21

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Fri 21st August


22

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sat 22nd August


23

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sun 23rd August


24

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Mon 24th August


25

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Tue 25th August


26

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Wed 26th August


27

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Thu 27th August


28

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Fri 28th August


29

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sat 29th August


30

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Sun 30th August


31

Summer Holidays - School Closed

Mon 31st August


House Points

Winner :

apple

158

pear

157

cherry

160

plum

142


School Meals?


click here for the 
Dinner Menu September - October 2020

does your child qualify
for FREE school meals?
click here to find out!

Latest News

Staggered Start Times in September 2020

Please see the latest letter in newsletters regarding the staggered start times from September 2020.

view all news

Orchard Primary and Nursery School
Chapel Street, Kirkby in Ashfield
Nottingham NG17 8JY

tel: 01623 455939 email: office@orchard-pri.notts.sch.uk